Online booking system

Restaurant Lavilia - Lavilia Hotel

Restaurant Lavilia

Information

Restaurant of the hotel «Lavilia» is a capital project where you can enjoy Ukrainian and French cuisine. Hospitality and comfort in restaurant successfully combine with simple but simultaneously refined cuisine.

Breakfasts are served from 7 to 10 for guests of the hotel to which everyone can join for 95 UAH. Breakfast is a buffet (omelet, fried eggs, vegetables, homemade cakes and bread, fruits, hot dishes, salads and many other dishes for every taste).

From 13 to 16 there are business lunches the cost of which include 4 dishes and beverage. There are 2 kinds of complex lunches – normal and vegetarian. The cost of business lunches is 85 UAH.

In the menu there are always salads, hot dishes and other dishes for every taste, BBQ menu and French deserts of own cooking. Dishes for kids and vegetarian are presented separately.  In bar there are  beer, wine, different cocktails , homemade nonalcoholic beverages and etc.  From 18 (except Monday) it’s live music in restaurant.

In warm seasons you can use our summer terrace which is located in the fruit garden. Here you can enjoy our dishes, beverages or just smoke hookah.

Restaurant is opened from 7 to the last guest. The restaurant «Lavilia» will please everyone with stylish atmosphere, excellent quality kitchen and service.

Booking of tables by phone +380683559459

Rate & Review

Share your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Система онлайн-бронирования

Ресторан Лавилиа - Lavilia Hotel

Ресторан Лавилиа

Информация

Ресторан отеля Lavilia – это столичный проект, где Вы сможете насладиться украинской и французской кухней. Гостеприимство и комфорт в ресторане удачно сочетаются с простой, понятной, но, одновременно, изысканной кухней.

С 7:00 до 10:00 подают завтраки для жильцов отеля, к которым могут присоединиться все желающие за 95 грн. На завтраках действует шведский стол – омлет, яичница, пирожные и хлеб собственного приготовления, фрукты, горячее, салаты и много других блюд на любой вкус.

С 13:00 до 16:00 часов в ресторане проходят бизнес-ланчи, в стоимость которых входят 4 блюда и напиток. 2 виды комплексных обедов – обычный и вегетарианский. Стоимость бизнес-ланчей – 85 грн.

В меню всегда есть салаты, горячее и другие блюда на любой вкус, мангал-меню, а также французские десерты собственного приготовления. Отдельно представлены блюда для малышей и вегетарианцев. В баре наливают пиво, вино, разные коктейли, домашние неалкогольные напитки и т.д. С 18:00 каждый день (кроме понедельника) в ресторане живая музыка.

В теплое время работает наша летняя терраса, которая расположена в фруктовом саду. Здесь Вы сможете неспешно насладиться нашими блюдами, напитками или просто покурить кальян.

Ресторан работает с 7:00 до последнего посетителя. Ресторан Lavilia порадует всех стильной атмосферой, отменным качеством кухни и обслуживания.

Заказ столиков по телефону +38068 355-94-59

Рейтинги & Отзывы

Оставьте отзыв

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *